fbpx

Board of Trustees & Staff

Brooklyn Children’s Museum Board of Trustees

Amanda Sue Nichols, Chair

Malcolm J. Williams, Vice-Chair

Larry Kwon, Treasurer

Darian Futrell, Secretary

Sanam Akhlagh

Daisy Auger-Dominguez

Olivia Basu Leon

Corey Baylor

Prabha Sipi Bhandari

Milovan Blair

Bonnie Campbell

Drew Dixon

Peggi Einhorn

Michael Frazier

Adam Freed

Cristin Frodella

Frederic Golen

Adam Hess

Kristina Hunt

Anne Karp

Conor Kennedy

Humayun Khalid

Noorain Khan

Tanya Levy-Odom

Cindy McLaughlin

Justin Moore

Sean O’Neal

José Rolón

George Sampas

Jim C. Sinclair

Rashmi Singh

Niles D. Stewart

Angela Tribelli

Sharon Volckhausen

Alycia Zimmerman

Ex-Officio Members

Bill de Blasio, Mayor

Corey Johnson, Speaker of the New York City Council

Gonzalo Casals, Cultural Affairs Commissioner

Scott M. Stringer, Comptroller

Eric Adams, Brooklyn Borough President

Martin Maher, Brooklyn Commissioner, New York City Department of Parks & Recreation

Board Emeriti

Peter Eikenberry

Carol Enseki

Paul Gangsei

Martha Graham

Janno Lieber

Bobye List

David Offensend

William Rifkin

Robert Rubin, in memoriam

Dr. Nan Sussman

Marjorie Thomas-Inniss

Brooklyn Children’s Museum

Senior Management Team

Brooklyn Children’s Museum Administrative Staff

Staff can be reached at (718) 735-4400 and their extension.

Programs & Education

Kwame Brandt-Pierce, After School Program Manager
kbpierce@brooklynkids.org; extension 189

Alexandra Bynoe-Kasden, Programs and Engagement Coordinator
abynoe-kasden@brooklynkids.org; extension 164

Exhibits & Collections

Kate Calleri, Curator and Manager of Collections Interpretation
kcalleri@brooklynkids.org; extension 172

Sophia Figuereo, Exhibit Developer
sfiguereo@brooklynkids.org; extension 152

Erik Fiks, Exhibits Manager
efiks@brooklynkids.org; extension 153

Shakira Paula, Live Animal Coordinator
spaula@brooklynkids.org; extension 146

 

Visitor Experience

Winston Williams, Manager of Communications
wwilliams@brooklynkids.org; extension 162