We are open today until 6pm!

Board of Trustees & Staff

Brooklyn Children’s Museum Board of Trustees

Adam Freed, Co-Chair

Sean O’Neal, Co-Chair

William D. Rifkin, Treasurer

Cindy McLaughlin, Secretary

Corey Baylor

Christina Bertinelli

Milovan Blair

Stefan Duffner

Peggi Einhorn

Michael Frazier

 

Paul Gangsei

Chris Havens

Adam Hess

Anne Karp

Larry Kwon

Janno Lieber

Tanya Levy-Odom

Grace Lyu-Volckhausen

Justin Moore

Amanda Nichols

Jocelynne Rainey

George Sampas

Niles Stewart

Kristen Morrissey Thiede

Andy Weissman

Drew Dixon Williams

Annik Wolf

 

Brooklyn Children’s Museum Senior Management Team

Brooklyn Children’s Museum Administrative Staff

Staff can be reached at (718) 735-4400 and their extension.

Programs & Education

Ashley Bass, Education Programs Manager
abass@brooklynkids.org; extension 123

Rosan Atherly, Group Reservations Coordinator
ratherly@brooklynkids.org; extension 118

Kwame Brandt-Pierce, After School Program Manager
kbpierce@brooklynkids.org; extension 189

Collections & Exhibits

Kate Calleri, Manager of Collections Interpretation
kcalleri@brooklynkids.org; extension 172

Erik Fiks, Exhibits Manager
efiks@brooklynkids.org; extension 153

Jose Duperon, Exhibits Maintainer
jduperon@brooklynkids.org; extension 167

Shakira Paula, Live Animal Coordinator
spaula@brooklynkids.org; extension 146

 

Visitor Services

Eric Pannell, Senior Manager of Visitor Services
epannell@brooklynkids.org; extension 144

Sandy Smith, Assistant Manager of Visitor Services
ssmith@brooklynkids.org; extension 151

Winston Williams, Membership Coordinator
wwilliams@brooklynkids.org; extension 324

Development

Steven Oppedal, Grants Manager
soppedal@brooklynkids.org; extension 326

Alexandra Forst, Development Associate
aforst@brooklynkids.org; extension 115

Operations & Administration

Joclyn Stern, Senior Manager Benefits & Administration
jstern@brooklynkids.org; extension 162

Kimberly Mitchell, Security Supervisor
kmitchell@brooklynkids.org; extension 140